Latest Products http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 05:09:25 +0530 en-us http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in Industrial Pumps http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/industrial-pumps.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/industrial-pumps.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Process Pumps http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/chemical-process-pumps.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/chemical-process-pumps.htm Industrial Pumps Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Seals http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/mechanical-seals.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/mechanical-seals.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Feed Pump http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/boiler-feed-pump.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/boiler-feed-pump.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Anti-corrosive body Produces less noise Superior functionality Cast Iron Chemical Process Pump http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/cast-iron-chemical-process-pump.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/cast-iron-chemical-process-pump.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These types of pumps are fabricated using latest machines and are used to move liquid in hydraulic drive systems and industries like cosmetic, food, breweries, dairy & pharmaceuticals. Our range is also equipped with motors that facilitate at times of leakages; if occurred, with the help of packing arranged for minimal friction and perfect sealing. Salient Features Sturdy construction Durable Dimensional accuracy Abrasion resistant Centrifugal Chemical Process Pump http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/centrifugal-chemical-process-pump.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/centrifugal-chemical-process-pump.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Chemical Process Pump http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/horizontal-chemical-process-pump.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/horizontal-chemical-process-pump.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Chemical Process Pump http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/plastic-chemical-process-pump.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/plastic-chemical-process-pump.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Slurry Pump http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/acid-slurry-pump.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/acid-slurry-pump.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fine finish Easy fitting Highly durable Ceramic Slurry Pump http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/ceramic-slurry-pump.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/ceramic-slurry-pump.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Bellow Seals http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/teflon-bellow-seals.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/teflon-bellow-seals.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Optimum strength Enhanced durability Impeccable finish Teflon Bellows http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/teflon-bellows.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/teflon-bellows.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High strength Fine finish Durability Cartridge Mechanical Seals http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/cartridge-mechanical-seals.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/cartridge-mechanical-seals.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Anti-corrosive Excellent strength Sturdiness Industrial Centrifugal Pump http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/industrial-centrifugal-pump.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/industrial-centrifugal-pump.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features: Sturdy construction Durable Dimensional accurate Pollution Treatment Pump http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/pollution-treatment-pump.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/pollution-treatment-pump.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Pump http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/polypropylene-pump.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/polypropylene-pump.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shaft Seals http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/shaft-seals.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/shaft-seals.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Lined Pump http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/teflon-lined-pump.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/teflon-lined-pump.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Anti-corrosive body High functionality Long working life Thermic Oil Pump http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/thermic-oil-pump.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/thermic-oil-pump.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sturdy design Low maintenance Less power consumption Slurry Pumps http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/slurry-pumps.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/slurry-pumps.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Booster Pump System http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/booster-pump-system.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/booster-pump-system.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Minimum maintenance Long functional life Smooth operation Pressure Booster Pump http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/pressure-booster-pump.htm http://www.utilityservicesindia.co.in/pressure-booster-pump.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Long working life Easy to install Robust design